June 12th, 2007


(no subject)

The track titles for the Order of the Phoenix movie soundtrack have been posted on Amazon. The soundtrack can be purchased on July 10th.

1. Fireworks
2. Professor Umbridge
3. Another Story
4. Dementors in the Underpass
5. Dumbledore's Army
6. The Hall of Prophecies
7. Possession
8. The Room of Requirements
9. The Kiss
10. A Journey to Hogwarts
11. The Sirius Deception
12. Death of Sirius
13. Umbridge Spoils a Beautiful Morning
14. Darkness Takes Over
15. The Ministry of Magic
16. The Sacking of Trelawney
17. Flight of the Order of the Phoenix
18. Loved Ones and Leaving

*whimpers at #12* I hope this new guy is good. It took me a while to trust Patrick Doyle. I've never heard of this Nicholas Hooper. He better do my favorite themes right!